County Staff

Name Contact
Darcy Becker
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
330-264-8722
Becker.340@osu.edu
Frank Becker
Program Coordinator, Integrated Pest Management
330-264-8722
becker.587@osu.edu
Suzanne Ferencak
Office Associate
330-264-8722
ferencak.2@osu.edu
Doug Foxx
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
330-264-8722
Foxx.2@osu.edu
Melinda Hill
Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
330-264-8722
Hill.14@osu.edu
Sophie Hoelscher
Student Assistant
330-264-8722
hoelscher.41@osu.edu
Heidi Honigman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-264-8722
honigman.2@osu.edu
Kerri Lehman
Office Assistant
330-264-8722
lehman.488@osu.edu
Sara Meeks
Program Assistant, Family and Consumer Sciences
330-264-8722
meeks.123@osu.edu
Matthew Nussbaum
Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources
330-264-8722
nussbaum.53@osu.edu
Joyce Porter
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-264-8722
porter.1010@osu.edu
Sharon Rebmann
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-264-8722
Rebmann.3@osu.edu