CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

County Staff

Name Contact
Darcy Becker
Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed
330-264-8722
Becker.340@osu.edu
Frank Becker
Program Coordinator, Integrated Pest Management
330-264-8722
becker.587@osu.edu
Doug Foxx
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
330-264-8722
Foxx.2@osu.edu
Melinda Hill
Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
330-264-8722
Hill.14@osu.edu
Diane Johnson
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
330-264-8722
johnson.9505@osu.edu
Kelly Kane
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
330-264-8722
kane.457@osu.edu
Joyce Porter
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
330-264-8722
porter.1010@osu.edu
Shelby Tedrow
Agriculture and Natural Resources and 4-H Program Assistant
330-264-8722
tedrow.28@osu.edu
Haley Zynda
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
330-264-8722
zynda.7@osu.edu