County Staff

Name Contact
Darcy Becker
Extension Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed
330-264-8722
Becker.340@osu.edu
Christine Bohley
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-264-8722
bohley.11@osu.edu
Sarah Boreman
4-H Program Assistant
330-264-8722
boreman.21@osu.edu
Suzanne Ferencak
Office Associate
330-264-8722
ferencak.2@osu.edu
Doug Foxx
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
330-264-8722
Foxx.2@osu.edu
Michael Goard
4-H Program Assistant
330-264-8722
goard.7@osu.edu
Melinda Hill
County Extension Director and Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
330-264-8722
Hill.14@osu.edu
Rory Lewandowski
County Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
330-264-8722
Lewandowski.11@osu.edu
Sara Meeks
Family and Consumer Sciences Program Assistant
330-264-8722
meeks.123@osu.edu
Lisa Parker
Office Assistant
330-264-8722
parker.1269@osu.edu
Joyce Porter
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-264-8722
porter.1010@osu.edu
Sharon Rebmann
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-264-8722
Rebmann.3@osu.edu
Christine Smedley
IPM Program Assistant
330-264-8722
smedley.13@osu.edu